68, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris - T : +33 1 53 43 62 41 - F : +33 (0) 1 53 43 63 00 - M : contact@sc-architectes.com
english | français
 

Stephen Chambers, architecte (DipArch)

Owner and Project Director

Stephen is a bilingual UK trained architect with more than twenty years of project experience in Paris for international clients in a wide range of sectors. He combines his creative talents with his skills for business management and team leadership.

He has held senior management positions in international architectural firms in Paris. He is an accomplished designer and team leader for major architectural and interior projects in France and in Europe.

Stephen created his own firm in 2011 founded on his core skills of business focussed design and delivery excellence.

Hassiba Nakib, architecte DE

Project Director

Hassiba has excellent technical and management skills in both the design phase and construction phase ensuring the delivery of projects to the very highest standards.

Hassiba graduated from the Polytechnic School of Architecture and Urbanism in Algiers and from Paris La Villette, School of Architecture where she joined the architecture, environment and sustainable development unit.

She combines considerable experience in the design and fit out of innovative and complex projects with high expectations for quality and durability. Hassiba is bilingual French and Arabic and fluent in English.

Souheila Dounas, architecte DE

Architect

Souheila combines technical know-how on both architectural and interior projects with in-depth skills for document management and project organisation.

Souheila has previously collaborated with a variety of architecture and design firms including the architecture department of Louis Vuitton and has worked on both interior and architecture projects.

Souheila has solid technical know-how, a great sense for quality and detail and a creative flair that applies to all scales of project. Souheila is bilingual French and Arabic and fluent in English.

Tiphaine Demoury, architecte HMONP

architecte

Graduated from the Paris Val de Seine, School of Architecture, Tiphaine has previously worked with design firms on architectural and engineering projects before joining the SCA team. Tiphaine has worked on all phases on both interior and architecture projects including the headquarters for BBDO and Oracle France.

Tiphaine has good technical know-how and a sense for quality and detail that applies to all scales of project. She has also ability with document management and is skilled in a wide variety of 2D and 3D software.

précédent suivant

68, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris - T : +33 1 53 43 62 41 - F : +33 (0) 1 53 43 63 00 - M : contact@sc-architectes.com
english | français
 

Stephen Chambers, architecte (DipArch)

Président et Directeur de projet

Stephen est architecte bilingue, diplômé au Royaume-Uni avec plus de vingt ans d'expérience de projets à Paris pour une clientèle internationale dans une grande variété de secteurs. Il combine ses talents créatifs avec ses compétences de gestion et de direction d'équipe.

Stephen a occupé des postes sénior dans des agences d'architecture internationales à Paris. Il a dirigé des projets d'envergure en architecture et en aménagement intérieur en France et en Europe et il est reconnu comme leader créatif et comme leader d'équipe.

Stephen a créée sa propre agence en 2011 fondée sur ses exigences de créativité et de réalisations de grande qualité.

Hassiba Nakib, architecte DE

Chef de projet

Hassiba a une excellente connaissance technique en phase de conception comme en phase de chantier assurant la livraison des projets au plus haut niveau.

Hassiba est diplômée de l'école polytechnique d'architecture et d'urbanisme d'Alger ainsi que de l'école d'architecture de Paris La Villette où elle a rejoint le pôle architecture, environnement et développement durable.

Sa grande expérience de projets innovants et complexes se combine parfaitement avec son exigence de qualité et de durabilité. Hassiba est bilingue Français et Arabe et parle couramment l'anglais.

Souheila Dounas, architecte DE

Architecte

Souheila réunie le savoir-faire technique des projets d'architecture et d'architecture intérieure avec une connaissance approfondie de la gestion de dossier et de l'organisation de projet.

Souheila a acquis une grande expérience au sein de nombreuses agences d'architecture et de design, y compris le département architecture de Louis Vuitton et a travaillé à la fois sur des projets d'architecture d'intérieur et d'architecture.

Souheila a une solide connaissance technique, une exigence de qualité et un talent créatif qui s'appliquent à toutes les échelles d'un projet. Souheila est bilingue Français et Arabe et parle couramment l'anglais.

Tiphaine Demoury, architecte HMONP

architecte

Diplômée de l'Ecole d'Architecture de Paris Val de Seine, Tiphaine a travaillé dans des agences d'architecture et d'ingénierie avant de rejoindre l'équipe SCA. Tiphaine intervient sur toutes les phases du projet, intérieur et architectural, et a participé notamment aux réalisations du siège de BBDO et d'Oracle France.

Tiphaine a des bonnes connaissances techniques et un sens de la qualité et du détail qui s'applique à toutes les échelles d'un projet. Elle est compétente en matière de gestion de documents et maîtrise une variété de logiciels 2D et 3D.

précédent suivant